top of page
20230125_072340_edited.jpg
Logo_2_Jardines_210731_Update.png

Posada La Cuna

HOSTEL • SEMINARS • HEALING

book your stay

We look forward to welcoming you to Cuna San Mateo soon. You can book your accommodation with just a few clicks - if you have any questions, just contact us via contact form.

 

In the Eco-Posada you have a free choice: you can rent one of our comfortable, spacious yurt tents, spend the night in your own tent or hammock – or live in one of our beautiful cabañas (clay wooden houses). See you soon!

Possible accommodations for you

cabañas

Our cabañas

Elegant, rustic comfort, lovingly furnished and a breathtaking view

 

Welcome to our four different Eco-Cabañas. We have created a homely atmosphere: lovingly handcrafted using only natural materials. In addition, fantastic views of the surrounding nature and mountains await you. The cabañas have different sizes, suitable for 2-4 or even 6 people. Bien venidos!

Cabanas Orion 1 and 2

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-24 at 20.52.43.jpeg

These spacious cabañas on 2 floors offer space for 2 to a maximum of 6 people**.We built them from natural materials (clay, wood and stone); On the ground floor there is a cozy living room with a fireplace, sofa bed, desk and access to the balcony. A steep staircase leads to the bedroom with 1 to 2 double beds - and a glass front for a breathtaking view of the mountains.

4500 pesos per week*
11000 pesos per month** (Nov. – May)
8000 pesos per month** (June–October)

* Details and rental see price list below.
** Additional charge for the 5th and 6th adults is 150 pesos each

Gallery Cabañas Orion 1+2

Cabaña Orion 3 – Dormitory

IMG-20230714-WA0029.jpg

We converted this cabaña with the same basic structure as Orion 1 and 2 into a dorm, with a total of 5 beds: 2 on the ground floor, 3 in the bedroom. The view remains breathtakingly beautiful for everyone.

250 pesos per night*

*DDetails and rental see price list below.
** Additional charge for the 5th and 6th adults is 150 pesos each

top of page
20230125_072340_edited.jpg
Logo_2_Jardines_210731_Update.png

Posada La Cuna

HERBERGE • RESTAURANT • SEMINARE

buche deinen aufenthalt

Wir freuen uns sehr, dich schon bald in der Cuna San Mateo willkommen zu heißen. Mit ein paar Klicks kannst du deine Unterkunft buchen – bei Fragen nimm einfach Kontakt zu uns auf über das Kontaktformular.

 

In der Eco-Posada hast du freie Wahl: Du kannst dich in eines unserer gemütlich-geräumigen Jurtenzelte einmieten, im eigenen Zelt oder deiner Hängematte nächtigen – oder in einer unserer wunderschönen Cabañas (Lehm-Holzhäuser) wohnen. Hasta prontito!

mögliche Unterkünfte für dich:

cabañas

Unsere Cabañas

Elegant-rustikaler Komfort, liebevolle Ausstattung und ein atemberaubender Ausblick

 

Willkommen in unseren vier verschiedenen Eco-Cabañas. Wir haben eine heimelige Atmosphäre geschaffen: in liebevoller Handarbeit rein mit natürlichen Materialien. Dazu erwarten dich traumhafte Ausblicke in die umgebende Natur und Bergwelt. Die Cabañas haben unterschiedliche Größen, passend für 2–4 oder sogar 6 Personen.
Im Folgenden beschreiben wir dir die verschiedenen Traum-Unterkünfte: Cabaña Orion 1 + 2, Cabaña Orion 3 (unser Dormitory), Cabaña Antares und die Casa Irina. Schau, was dich anspricht und fühle dich herzlich Willkommen. Bien venidos!

Cabañas Orion 1 und 2

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-24 at 20.52.43.jpeg

Diese großzügigen Cabañas auf 2 Etagen bieten Raum für 2 bis max. 6 Personen**. Wir haben sie aus natürlichen Materialien (Lehm, Holz und Stein) gebaut; im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein gemütlicher Wohnraum mit Kamin, Schlafsofa, Schreibtisch und Zugang zum Balkon. Über eine Steiltreppe erreicht man den Schlafraum mit 1 bis 2 Doppelbetten – und Glasfront für atemberaubende Aussicht über die Bergwelt.

750,– Pesos pro Nacht
4500,– Pesos Pro Woche*
11.000,– Pesos pro Monat** (Nov.–Mai)
8.000,– Pesos pro Monat** (Juni–Okt.)

>> Details und Verleih siehe Preisliste weiter unten.
>> Aufpreis für den 5. und 6. Erwachsenen je 150 Pesos/Nacht
* 1 Woche = 7 Übernachtungen

** 1 Monat = 28 Übernachtungen

Galerie Cabañas Orion 1+2

Cabaña Orion 3 – Dormitorio

IMG-20230714-WA0029.jpg

Diese Cabaña mit demselben Grundaufbau wie Orion 1 und 2 haben wir in ein Dorm verwandelt, mit insgesamt 5 Betten: 2 im Erdgeschoss, 3 im Schlafraum. Die Aussicht bleibt für alle atemberaubend schön.

250,– Pesos pro Nacht

>> Details und Verleih siehe Preisliste weiter unten.
>> A
ufpreis für den 5. und 6. Erwachsenen je 150 Pesos