top of page
5_Headerbild_Community.jpg
Logo_4_Tribu_210731_Update.png

Tribu de la cuna

COMMUNITY • RESEARCH • HOME

The community network of the Tribu de la Cuna

With the community network of the `Tribu de la Cuna´, opportunities are to be developed for all people who feel a heartfelt call for a nature-loving and sustainable life in the San Mateo Rio Hondo region (Oaxaca, MEXICO)  to develop independent and sustainable living spaces in the region.

Individuals, families or groups are to be supported in gaining a foothold in the area around the Cuna San Mateo in order to create a new sustainable basis for life or "holiday home" on their own. The association and the local community can support this in a variety of ways and there is also the long-term opportunity for close contact, cooperation and communal togetherness with the core community of Cuna San Mateo and the other members of the community network.

13-cidep.jpg
Example of an ecological home

Through the community network of Cuna San Mateo, people from all over the world who long for a sustainable, natural and self-sufficient living space for themselves and their families, find and build this with the support of the association and the community.  

 

Whether a lot or little financial means, whether for individuals, couples, families or groups,  whether for a temporary or a permanent stay in the magical mountain world of the Sierra Madra  Sur ...

Yurt.jpg

Due to various factors, the dream of community life in harmony with nature can be realized in this region:

 

  • uncomplicated entry and residence requirements in Mexico

  • diverse and affordable options for land use and land acquisition, including for foreigners (serious options for renting, leasing or buying land)

  • exceptionally low material and labor costs

  • Support from the local international community and the Cuna Project association

 

Yurt in the forest - example of a living space close to nature in the community network of the Cuna San Mateo

Becoming part of it – coming home

If you feel called by this life vision and the spirit of the Cuna San Mateo and you want to get to know and support the project, we would be very happy to welcome you soon in our guest center `Jardines del Cielo´.

In order to promote the Cuna San Mateo and to receive further comprehensive information on the community network of the 'Tribu de la Cuna' in the San Mateo region, you are welcome to become a supporting member of our sustainability association. In the login area for sustaining members of the cuna project, which will be activated soon, we will find comprehensive information on entry and residence regulations in Mexico, legal framework conditions for leasing and buying land, living and construction costs, on-site medical care, school and educational opportunities and much more.

ETOVJ8KA.jpeg
On the way to a new reality

In this way we can make the dream of a self-determined and sustainable life in harmony with ourselves and nature, for the benefit of all beings, come true together.

bottom of page

5_Headerbild_Gemeinschaft.jpg
Logo_4_Tribu_210731_Update.png

Tribu de la cuna

GEMEINSCHAFT • FORSCHUNG • HEIMAT

Das Gemeinschaftsnetzwerk der Tribu de la Cuna

Mit dem Gemeinschaftsnetzwerk der `Tribu de la Cuna´ sollen für alle Menschen, welche einen Herzensruf nach einem naturverbundenen und nachhaltigen Leben in der Region San Mateo Rio Hondo (Oaxaca, MEXIKO) verspüren, Möglichkeiten erschlossen werden,  um sich in der Region eigenständige und nachhaltige Lebensräume zu erschließen.

So sollen einzelne Personen, Familien oder Gruppen dabei unterstützt werden, in der Umgebung der Cuna San Mateo, Fuß zu fassen, um sich hier in Eigenregie eine neue nachhaltige Lebensbasis oder "Ferienhaus" zu kreieren. Dabei kann der Verein und die Gemeinschaft vor Ort auf vielfältige Art und Weise unterstützen und es besteht auch langfristig die Möglichkeit für engen Kontakt, Kooperation und gemeinschaftliches Miteinander mit der Kerngemeinschaft der Cuna San Mateo und den anderen Mitgliedern des Gemeinschaftsnetzwerks.

13-cidep.jpg
Beispiel für eine ökologische Wohnstätte

Über das Gemeinschaftsnetzwerk der Cuna San Mateo können Menschen aus aller Welt, welche sich nach einem nachhaltigen, naturnahen und autarken Lebensraum für sich und ihre Familien sehnen,  diesen, mit Unterstützung des Vereins und der Gemeinschaft, finden und aufbauen. 

 

Ob viel oder wenig finanzielle Mittel, ob für Einzelpersonen, Paare, Familien oder Gruppen,  ob für einen phasenweisen oder auch für einen dauerhaften Aufenthalt in der magischen Bergwelt der Sierra Madra  Sur...

Jurte.jpg

Aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren wird der Traum von gemeinschaftlichem Leben im Einklang mit der Natur in dieser Region verwirklichbar:

 

  • unkomplizierte Einreise- und Aufenthaltsbestimmungen in Mexiko

  • vielfältige und erschwingliche Möglichkeiten der Landnutzung und des Landerwerbs auch für Ausländer (seriöse Möglichkeiten für Miete, Pacht oder Kauf von Grundstücken)

  • außergewöhnlich niedrige Material- und Lohnkosten

  • Unterstützung durch die internationale Gemeinschaft vor Ort und den Verein Cuna Project

 

Jurte im Wald - Beispiel für einen naturnahen Wohnraum im Gemeinschaftsnetzwerk der Cuna San Mateo

Teil werden – nach hause kommen

Wenn Du dich von dieser Lebensvision und dem Geist der Cuna San Mateo gerufen fühlst und du das Projekt kennenlernen und unterstützen möchtest, würden wir uns sehr freuen Dich bald in unserem Gästezentrum `Jardines del Cielo´ begrüßen zu dürfen.

Um die Cuna San Mateo zu fördern und um weitere umfassende Informationen zum Gemeinschaftsnetzwerk der `Tribu de la Cuna´ in der Region San Mateo zu erhalten, kannst du gerne ein Fördermitglied unseres Nachhaltigkeitsvereins werden. Im Login-Bereich für Fördermitglieder des cuna Projects, welcher bald aktiviert wird, werden wir umfassende Informationen zu Einreise- und Aufenthaltsbestimmungen in Mexiko, rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen für Pacht und Kauf von Grundstücken, Lebens- und Baukosten, medizinischer Versorgung vor Ort, Schul- und Bildungsmöglichkeiten, und vielem mehr, bereitstellen.

ETOVJ8KA.jpeg
Auf dem Weg in eine neue Wirklichkeit

So können wir den Traum von einem selbstbestimmten und nachhaltigen Leben im Einklang mit uns und der Natur, zum Wohle aller Wesen, gemeinschaftlich wahr werden lassen.